Officers & Committee


Home > Club > Officers & Committee
The Duke of Norfolk – President   

A. Jupp – Chairman
M.S. Harrison, FCA – Hon Treasurer

C. Allen                                                                                      His Honour Michael Baker                                                     J.R.T. Barclay
P. Bristowe
S. Crundwell                                                                            
P. Jordan                                                                                    A. Jupp                                                                                      S. Ritchie                                                                                
M. Warren

Vice Presidents
Sir Ron Brierley
C.R. Clarke, OBE
J.M.D. Knight, D.L.
A.N.C Wadey

J.E. Rufey - Executive Secretary
(01903 882462)
H. Spiers - Executive Assistant

Return to main Club page